Casino Nights

Bring the Thrills of a Vegas Casino to Any Location in Michigan!


Casino Night Entertainers in Southeast Michigan - casino1If you’re looking to make your event truly memorable, consider a Lorio Ross Casino Party!

Our casino parties are perfect for fundraisers, grad parties, corporate parties or anytime you need engaging and diverse entertainment.

We can provide everything you’ll need:

  • Planning services
  • Fun and Energetic Dealers
  • Poker, blackjack and craps tables
  • Roulette wheels
  • Cards and chips
  • Decorations
  • Music and lighting
  • Beverages and catering
  • Bartenders and servers
  • Even a Las Vegas Style Show!

Treat your guests to a Las Vegas night featuring deluxe gaming tables, including Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Poker and Let It Ride. While you and your guests enjoy the excitement of the games, servers stroll the room accommodating your drink orders. To top it all off, we can bring in a Vegas-style music and dance show to entertain all of your guests! We’ll bring The Strip right to you!


Give us a call and one of our experienced Event Consultants will begin the planning process with you.

You can sit back and relax as we handle everything including setup & breakdown, installation, personnel, and catering. We partner with fantastic vendors, many of whom we’ve worked with regularly over our 40 years in business. Our own staff is responsible for setup, installation and breakdown, and the casino equipment is property of Lorio Ross Events & Entertainment. This ensures that you’re receiving the highest quality goods and services across the board.

Casino References

 

McDonalds Corporation / Latrice Allen  Latrece.Allen@us.mcd.com   Jennifer Fleck /  jennifer.fleck@us.mcd.com

The Weather Channel / Molly Harding / MHardy@weather.com

Pet Supplies Plus /Dennis Forth / dforth@petsuppliesplus.com

Phillip Morris/  Theresa Mercieca / Theresa.L.Mercieca@pmusa.com 

University of Michigan Medical Center/  Vicki Bennet /vickilb@med.umich.edu

Community Choice Credit/ Carol Wells/ CWells@communitychoicecu.com

Sullivan Ward/Cherri Paulson/ cpaulson@swappc.com

PTI Engineered Plastics / Talei Burger /  tberger@teampti.com

Producers Choice / Rhonda Schreck / rhondas@mailpcn.com

City of Novi / Sheryl Walsh / swalsh@cityofnovi.org

Henry Ford Health System / Tina-Lavinio-Mattinen / cmattin8@hfhs.org

Cengage Learning / Kathy Young / kathy.young@cengage.com

First Financial Services / Jeffrey Furest / jefffurest@yourfinancialcoach.com

Plante & Moran Company / Linda Donahue / linda.donahue@plantemoran.com

Park West Gallery / Mike Kaminski / mkaminski@parkwestgallery.com

Lifetime Medical Associates / Debbie Burbary / intmedped@yahoo.com

United Physicians / Diane Blaga / dblaga@updoctors.com

Keller Williams Realty / Dan Mulvihill Jr. / danjr@danmulvihill.com

FEV Engine Technology / Amy Savage / savage@fev.com

Consolidated Financial Corp. / Kathleen Martin / martink@consolidated-financial.com

 

ECO Lab / Casino Reference Letter

Joe, I wanted to be sure and get this message to you as soon as possible.  I don’t really know where to begin…other than with “thank you”.  I cannot express properly how happy I was with every aspect of the Casino and DJ portion of our celebration event.  You, your dealers, the room set up and Chip the DJ exceeded my every expectation for the event.  

 

When those doors were pulled open and the song “Viva Las Vegas” began playing…I was in “Shock and Awe” when I turned and saw the room you had put together.  If I was that impressed and I knew what was coming ---- I can’t imagine how thrilled our associates were with the surprise.  Everything was absolutely awesome!  It wasn’t  just the set up and the professionalism of your staff of dealers, but also the enthusiasm and engagement with which they involved each of our associates.  I couldn’t have been happier with the entire event.  You promised us a great evening full of fun and excitement – and you definitely delivered on that promise!

 

Once again, thank you.  I could not have been any happier.  I hope we get to work with you and your crew next year on an even bigger celebration!!  Please feel free to use Ecolab as a referral.

Mary Giese

FIELD SUPPORT SUPERVISOR, EGLA

ECOLAB  28550 CABOT DRIVE, STE 100, NOVI, MI 48377

T 248 697 0210  F 248 697 0230  E mary.giese@ecolab.com


With Lorio Ross Events & Entertainment, you’ll get an amazing casino party that you’ll NEVER forget!

We'd Love to Hear From You! (248) 398-9711 !